teamstill.blogg.se

Hauppauge pvr 150 windows 7 x64 drivers
Hauppauge pvr 150 windows 7 x64 drivers







I just installed Windows 7 圆4 hoping I'd finally be able to get past this but nope, still the same error. I've had this exact issue with this card and Windows Vista 圆4 in the past, so much so I downgraded the system to x86 just so I could pipe my game consoles to my PC montior using DScaler.

hauppauge pvr 150 windows 7 x64 drivers

The people behind DScaler need to know about this. Last edited by cd993 on Mon 4:48 pm edited 1 time in total Opened up Dscaler, made sure my card was select and s-video was selected and it worked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hauppauge pvr 150 windows 7 x64 drivers

I then manually updated driver with this:

Hauppauge pvr 150 windows 7 x64 drivers drivers#

I used the hcwclear tool to completely remove all drivers and software PS: I live in the UK and so receive PAL format video signal if that makes any difference? Please help if you can, many thanks in advance! I would be highly grateful if someone could offer some suggestions of what I can do here as I really want to take advantage of the great benefits of this software over Wintv! Upon starting Dscaler, Aero is disabled, I choose my tv card from "Sources" and am greeted with the following error:ĮRROR: Failed to connect video capture device to renderer.ĮrrorText: 'No combination of intermediate filters could be found to make the connection.'įile. I have tried disabling Driver Signing and also replacing certain Dscaler system files however nothing is working as still receive the errors. I have read around for hours now and seem to only find fellow people with similar problems and no real solutions. Hi, I am trying to get my Hauppauge PVR-150 tv card working with Dscaler on Windows 7 64bit. Posted: Wed 1:42 pm Post subject: Windows 7 64bit + Hauppage PVR-150 - SOLVED!!!! Windows 7 64bit + Hauppage PVR-150 - SOLVED!!!! Profile Log in to check your private messages Log in DScaler :: View topic - Windows 7 64bit + Hauppage PVR-150 - SOLVED!!!!įAQ Search Memberlist Usergroups Register







Hauppauge pvr 150 windows 7 x64 drivers